Legal Services

Legal Services provides a range of services to internal departments, students and external bodies. Our main areas of work include:

  • governance support
  • legal services
  • Ombuds Office
  • policies and regulations
  • records management.

Legal Services staff

Mary Thomson

Assistant Director (Legal)
T: 01642 342028 | E: m.thomson@tees.ac.uk

Gary Singh

Legal Services Officer
T: 01642 738447 | E: g.singh@tees.ac.uk

Marie Andrew

Ombuds Officer
T: 01642 342322 | E: m.andrew@tees.ac.uk

Mark Holt

Senior Administrator (Records Management)
T: 01642 342060 | E: m.holt@tees.ac.uk

Clair Flynn

Administrator (Governance)
T: 01642 738188 | E: c.flynn@tees.ac.uk

Judith Harrison

Administrator
T: 01642 342562 | E: judith.harrison@tees.ac.uk

Joanne Towell

Administrator
T: 01642 384210 | E: j.towell@tees.ac.uk