Contact Teesside University open learning in engineering

Teesside University open learning in engineering

School of Science & Engineering
Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley TS1 3BX

T: +44 (0)1642 342740
Fax: +44 (0)1642 342743
E: tuole@tees.ac.uk
Follow us on twitter

Dr Helen Tidy

Programme Manager, Associate Programmes and Partnerships
T: 01642 384662 | E: h.tidy@tees.ac.uk

Dr Alex Ellin

TUOL(E) Subject Group Leader
T: 01642 342741 | E: a.ellin@tees.ac.uk


Tutors


David Craddock David Craddock

Mechanical engineering
T: 01642 342559 | E: d.craddock@tees.ac.uk




Neville WinterDavid Wishart

Engineering science, analytical methods for engineers
T: 01642 738215 | E: d.wishart@tees.ac.uk

Stephen Brown

Process Engineering, Chemical Engineering
E: s.brown@tees.ac.uk

James Cleves

Instrumentation & Control Engineering
T: 01642 738215 | E: j.cleves@tees.ac.uk

Andy Kidd

Electrical & Electronic Engineering
T: 01642 738215 | E: a.kidd@tees.ac.uk

Seibu Jacob

Foundation Mathematics for Engineers
T: 01642 342585 | E: s.jacob@tees.ac.uk

Alpha AlAllaq

Chemical Engineering
E: r.alallaq@tees.ac.uk



Administration

K PearsonKaren Pearson

Administrator
T: 01642 342742 | E: k.pearson@tees.ac.uk


Claire Stayman

Section Leader – Educational Partnerships
T: 01642 342402 | E: c.stayman@tees.ac.uk