Research

Contact Research and Innovation Services

Researcher Development, Doctoral Training and Governance Team

Dr Andrew Rawnsley
Doctoral Training, Researcher Development and Governance Team Manager
T: 01642 738046 | E: a.rawnsley@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.08
More about Dr Andrew Rawnsley

Dr Martin Leyland
Research Student Progression, Examination and Awards Administrator
T: 01642 738033 | E: m.leyland@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.08
More about Dr Martin Leyland

Lorraine Smeltzer
Research Student Recruitment and Experience Administrator
T: 01642 384438 | E: lorraine.smeltzer@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.08
More about Lorraine Smeltzer

Julie Wright
Research Student Enrolment, Monitoring and Records Administrator
T: 01642 342493 | E: julie.wright@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.08
More about Julie Wright


Research Funding Team

Dr Joan Heggie
Research Funding Team Manager
T: 01642 738140 | E: j.heggie@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Dr Joan Heggie

Kirsty Metcalfe
Research Funding Support Officer
T: 01642 342508 | E: k.metcalfe@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Kirsty Metcalfe

Lesley Watson
Research Funding Support Officer
T: 01642 342750 | E: lesley.watson@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Lesley Watson


REF and Impact Team

Dr Noola Griffiths
REF and Impact Team Manager
T: 01642 342568 | E: n.griffiths@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Noola Griffiths

Lisa Briggs
REF Impact Officer
T: 01642 738177 | E: l.briggs@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Lisa Briggs

Barbara Cox
REF UoA Administrator
T: 01642 342346 | E: b.cox@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Barbara Cox

Claire Gee
REF UoA Administrator
T: 01642 384124 | E: c.gee@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.09
More about Claire Gee


Admin Support Team

Sue Hepworth
Administrator
T: 01642 384312 | E: s.hepworth@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.08
More about Sue Hepworth

Catherine Nesbitt
Administrative Assistant
T: 01642 342300 | E: c.nesbitt@tees.ac.uk
Phoenix, P3.08
More about Catherine Nesbitt