Contact Graduate Research School

Professor Zulf Ali, Dean of the Graduate Research SchoolProfessor Zulf Ali
Dean, Graduate Research School
T: 01642 342532 | E: z.ali@tees.ac.uk
More about Professor Zulf Ali

Dr Andrew Rawnsley
Research Governance and Training Manager
T: 01642 738046 | E: a.rawnsley@tees.ac.uk
More about Dr Andrew Rawnsley

Kirsty Jarvis
Research Support Officer
T: 01642 342508 | E: k.jarvis@tees.ac.uk
More about Kirsty Jarvis

Lisa Briggs
Research Development and Impact Officer
T: 01642 738177 | E: l.briggs@tees.ac.uk
More about Lisa Briggs

Dr Martin Leyland
Postgraduate Student Advisor
T: 01642 738033 | E: m.leyland@tees.ac.uk
More about Dr Martin Leyland

Lorraine Smeltzer
Research Administrator
T: 01642 384438 | E: lorraine.smeltzer@tees.ac.uk
More about Lorraine Smeltzer

Sue Hepworth
Personal Assistant
T: 01642 384312 | E: s.hepworth@tees.ac.uk
More about Sue Hepworth