Professor Emeritus Ben Knights

More information about Professor Emeritus Ben Knights

Bob Beagrie

Senior Lecturer (Creative Writing)

Mark Beckwith

Senior Lecturer (Industrial Design)

Leanne Bibby

Senior Lecturer in English Studies

Robert Burton

Principal Lecturer in Design (Head of Section)

Emmanouil Chatzakis

Senior Lecturer in Design (Product Design)

Damien Chicken

Senior Lecturer in Interactive Media Production

Madeline Clements

Research Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in English Studies

Nigel Copsey


Alex Crowton

Senior Lecturer in Media Production

Paul Dave


Helen Davies

Subject Section Head - English

Paul Denison

Principal Lecturer (International Affairs)

Matt Dennis

Creative Director

Marcus Diamond

Senior Lecturer (Design)

Fionnuala Doran

Senior Lecturer in Comics, Graphic Novels & Sequential Arts

Daniel Elliott

Senior Lecturer in Directing Drama for Film & Television

Paul Elsam

Senior Lecturer in Performance for Live & Recorded Media

Siobhan Fenton

Associate Dean (Enterprise & Business Engagement)

Mark Freary

Principal Lecturer in Technology Enhanced Learning

Aikaterini Gegisian

Research Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Fine Art

Michael Gilkes

Enterprise Europe Network Manager

Ultan Gillen

Senior Lecturer in European (French) History

Samm Haillay

Senior Lecturer (Media Production)

Michael Hall

Senior Lecturer (Graphic Design)

Mark Handscomb

Senior Lecturer in Online Journalism

Warren Harrison

Associate Dean (International)

Rob Hawkes

Programme Leader - English

Lesley Hicks

Senior Lecturer

Roisin Higgins

Senior Lecturer in History

Alistair Hudson

Director of MIMA

Sarah Ilott

Research Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in English Studies

Lucy Jolly

Senior Lecturer in Media Production

Michael Kirkup

Senior Lecturer (Media Studies)

Ben Lamb

Research Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Media

Michael Lent

Programme Leader - Fine Art

Graham Macklin

Research Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in History

Charlie McGuire

Senior Lecturer in History

Simon McKeown

Reader in Post Production and Animation

Neil McLaren

Senior Lecturer (Design)

Fin McMorran

Senior Lecturer (New Media)

Kenneth Moore

Senior Lecturer in History of Ideas

Sophie Nicholls

Senior Lecturer in Creative Writing/Distance Learning

Sarah O'Brien

Programme Leader (for BA Hons - Performance for Live & Recorded Media)

Michael O'Malley

Senior Lecturer (Graphic Design)

Ronan Paterson

Principal Lecturer (Performing Arts)

Sharon Paterson

Associate Dean (Enterprise & Business Engagement)

Anthony Pollard

Special Lecturer

Diane Railton

Senior Lecturer - English Studies

Peter Reid

Enterprise Fellow

Linsey Robb

Research Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in History

Benjamin Roberts

Part Time Hourly Paid Lecturer

Lewis Robinson

Senior Lecturer

Jill Ross

Senior Lecturer in Corporate Strategic Management

Heike Salzer

Programme Leader (for BA Hons - Dance)

Benjamin Schiller

Senior Lecturer in Anglo-American History

Sabrina Schmid

Senior Lecturer in Animation

Kate Sill

Senior Lecturer (Graphic Design)

Lorraine Smith

Senior Lecturer in Dance

Richard Sober

Principal Lecturer

Michael Stockton

Principal Lecturer in Business Engagement

Charles Tait

Senior Lecturer in Graphic Design/Digital Media

Christopher Thurgar-Dawson

Senior Lecturer in English

Ikuko Tsuchiya

Associate Lecturer/Senior Lecturer (Fine Art)

Bethany Usher

Learning & Teaching Co-ordinator

Natasha Vall

Associate Dean (Research & Innovation)

Paul Watson

Associate Dean (Learning & Teaching)

Peter Wilkinson

Associate Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Performance for Live & Recorded Media

Tracy Willits

Associate Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Media Production for Film & Television

Andy Willoughby

Senior Lecturer (Creative Writing)

Ben Young

Senior Lecturer in Media