Student recruitment

Helping you to help your students

Meet the team

Meet the members of our Student Recruitment & Admissions team. Learn more about their role and how they can support you in your progression and transition activities.

Gary CrawleyGary Crawley

Student Recruitment & Admissions Manager
T: 01642 384272
E: g.crawley@tees.ac.uk
More about Gary Crawley


Abbie EnglishAbbie English

Student Recruitment & Admissions Manager
T: 01642 384231
E: a.english@tees.ac.uk
More about Abbie English


Paul BrittonPaul Britton

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738226
E: p.britton@tees.ac.uk
More about Paul Britton


Sam ForbesSam Forbes

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 738181
E: s.forbes@tees.ac.uk
More about Sam Forbes


Matthew GrecoMatthew Greco

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 384279
E: m.greco@tees.ac.uk
More about Matthew Greco


Daniel IcetonDaniel Iceton

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 738762
E: d.iceton@tees.ac.uk
More about Daniel Iceton


Conor JacksonConor Jackson

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 738234
E: c.jackson@tees.ac.uk
More about Conor Jackson


Sandra JohnstonSandra Johnston

Recruitment Administrator
T: 01642 738014
E: sandra.johnston@tees.ac.uk
More about Sandra Johnston


Rachel JonesRachel Jones

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738331
E: rachel.jones@tees.ac.uk
More about Rachel Jones


William JonesWilliam Jones

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 384253
E: w.jones@tees.ac.uk
More about William Jones


Lukasz Kupczak Lukasz Kupczak

Graduate Intern
T: 01642 384297
E: l.kupczak@tees.ac.uk
More about Lukasz Kupczak


Lee MussonLee Musson

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 342962
E: l.musson@tees.ac.uk
More about Lee Musson


Amy SteadwardAmy Steadward

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 384264
E: a.steadward@tees.ac.uk
More about Amy Steadward


Amy ThompsonAmy Thompson

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 384271
E: a.thompson@tees.ac.uk
More about Amy Thompson


Karen WilliamsKaren Williams

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 384223
E: karen.williams@tees.ac.uk
More about Karen Williams


Angela WoodAngela Wood

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 384273
E: angela.wood@tees.ac.uk
More about Angela Wood


Contact us

T: 01642 342275
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk

@TeessideUni