Student recruitment

Helping you to help your students

Meet the team

Meet the members of our Student Recruitment & Admissions team. Learn more about their role and how they can support you in your progression and transition activities.

Abbie EnglishAbbie English

Student Recruitment & Admissions Manager
T: 01642 384063
E: a.english@tees.ac.uk
More about Abbie English


Gary CrawleyGary Crawley

Student Recruitment & Admissions Manager
T: 01642 384272
E: g.crawley@tees.ac.uk
More about Gary Crawley


Marie LawfordMarie Lawford

Admissions Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738181
E: marie.lawford@tees.ac.uk
More about Marie Lawford


Paul BrittonPaul Britton

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738226
E: p.britton@tees.ac.uk
More about Paul Britton


Conor JacksonConor Jackson

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 738234
E: c.jackson@tees.ac.uk
More about Conor Jackson


Amy SteadwardAmy Steadward

Recruitment Assistant
T: 01642 384264
E: a.steadward@tees.ac.uk
More about Amy Steadward


Karen WilliamsKaren Williams

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 384223
E: karen.williams@tees.ac.uk
More about Karen Williams


Matthew GrecoMatthew Greco

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738226
E: m.greco@tees.ac.uk
More about Matthew Greco


Rachel JonesRachel Jones

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738234
E: rachel.jones@tees.ac.uk
More about Rachel Jones


William JonesWilliam Jones

Recruitment Co-ordinator
T: 01642 384253
E: w.jones@tees.ac.uk
More about William Jones


Laura HaveronLaura Haveron

Admissions Marketing Co-ordinator
T: 01642 738411
E: l.haveron@tees.ac.uk
More about Laura Haveron


Sam ForbesSam Forbes

Recruitment Assistant (School of Social Sciences, Business and Law)
T: 01642 738180
E: s.forbes@tees.ac.uk
More about Sam Forbes


Angela WoodAngela Wood

Recruitment Assistant (School of Design, Culture and the Arts)
T: 01642 384273
E: angela.wood@tees.ac.uk
More about Angela Wood


Amy ThompsonAmy Thompson

Recruitment Assistant (School of Health and Social Care)
T: 01642 384271
E: a.thompson@tees.ac.uk
More about Amy Thompson


Lee MussonLee Musson

Recruitment Assistant (School of Computing)
T: 01642 342962
E: l.musson@tees.ac.uk
More about Lee Musson


Daniel IcetonDaniel Iceton

Recruitment Assistant (School of Science and Engineering)
T: 01642 738762
E: d.iceton@tees.ac.uk
More about Daniel Iceton


Michael RingwoodMichael Ringwood

Senior Graduate Intern
T: 01642 384297
E: m.ringwood@tees.ac.uk
More about Michael Ringwood


Vickie AllportVickie Allport

Graduate Intern
T: 01642 738579
E: v.allport@tees.ac.uk
More about Vickie Allport


Naznin AhmedNaznin Ahmed

Graduate Intern
T: 01642 738440
E: n.ahmed@tees.ac.uk
More about Naznin Ahmed


Contact us

T: 01642 342275
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk

@TeessideUni