Contact us

More information

Links to other sports sites

Students' Union website
Sport England website
Sport Coach UK website
British Universities Sports Association website

Local sports venues

Southlands Sports Centre
T: 01642 300428
Southlands Sports Centre website

Rainbow Leisure Centre
T: 01642 592800
Rainbow Leisure Centre website

Neptune Centre
T: 01642 230106
Neptune Centre website

Clairville Stadium
T: 01642 246767
Clairville Stadium website

Tennis World
T: 01642 322388

Eston Leisure Centre
T: 01642 452488

David Lloyd Tennis Centre
T: 01642 632100

Ormesby Sports Complex
T: 01642 466866

Billingham Forum
T: 01642 551381

You can contact us by calling in at reception on the first floor of Olympia, or contact staff directly.

General enquiries

T: 01642 342267
E: sport@tees.ac.uk

Mark Hawkings, Head of Sport and Well-being
T: 01642 342267
E: m.hawkings@tees.ac.uk

Callum Anderson, Sport Development Officer (Outdoor Pursuits)
T: 01642 342267
E: c.anderson@tees.ac.uk

Hazel Wright, Health and Well-being Coordinator
T: 01642 342267
E: h.wright@tees.ac.uk

Matthew Wright, Sports Development Officer (Elite Sport)
T: 01642 342267
E: m.wright@tees.ac.uk

Pip Bell, Sports Development Officer (Participation)
T: 01642 342267
E: p.bell@tees.ac.uk

Colin Blair, Senior Technician
T: 01642 342267
E: c.blair@tees.ac.uk

Richard Bowden, Unit Administrator
T: 01642 342267
E: r.bowden@tees.ac.uk