Legal and Governance Services

Legal Services

Legal and Governance Services provides a range of services to internal departments, students and external bodies. Our main areas of work include:

  • governance support
  • legal services
  • OSCAR
  • policies and regulations
  • records management.

Staff

Gary Singh

Deputy Director of Legal and Governance Services
T: 01642 738447 | E: g.singh@tees.ac.uk

Marie Andrew

OSCAR Officer
T: 01642 342322 | E: m.andrew@tees.ac.uk

Cher Ann Carroll

Assistant Administrator
T: 01642 738423 | E: c.a.carroll@tees.ac.uk

Julie Coward

Commercial Solicitor
T 01642 738241 | E j.coward@tees.ac.uk

Victoria Dixon

Solicitor
T: 01642 384251 | E: v.dixon@tees.ac.uk

Kelly Dunn

Senior Solicitor
T: 01642 342060 | E: k.dunn@tees.ac.uk

Clair Flynn

Administrator (Governance)
T: 01642 738188 | E: c.flynn@tees.ac.uk

Catherine Hanley

Information Compliance Office
T 01642 342563 | E c.hanley@tees.ac.uk

Judith Harbron

Administrator
T: 01642 342562 | E: judith.harbron@tees.ac.uk

Sandra Thompson

Personal Assistant to the Director of Legal Services and University Secretary
T: 01642 342028 | E: s.thompson@tees.ac.uk

Joanne Towell

OSCAR Administrator
T: 01642 384210 | E: j.towell@tees.ac.uk

Anne Weatherson

Senior Administrator (Governance)
T: 01642 342573 | E: a.weatherson@tees.ac.uk

Kimberley Westcough

Administrator
T: 01642 384020 | E: k.westcough@tees.ac.uk