Skip to main content
About us

Contact the University

Teesside University Middlesbrough

Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley
TS1 3BX    UK

Teesside University Darlington

Teesside University
Vicarage Road
Darlington
DL1 1JW

National Horizons Centre

(access via Green Street)
Darlington
DL1 1HG (For Sat Nav use DL1 1GL)


Academic Schools: telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
MIMA School of Art & Design 01642 046988 MIMA-School@tees.ac.uk
School of Computing, Engineering & Digital Technologies 01642 342631 scm-enquiries@tees.ac.uk
School of Health & Life Sciences 01642 384100 shls-enquiries@tees.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Law 01642 342312 SSSHL-Enquiries@tees.ac.uk
Teesside University International Business School 01642 738500 TUBS-Enquiries@tees.ac.uk
General telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
Accommodation Office 01642 342255 accommodation@tees.ac.uk
Academic Enterprise Office 01642 384408 enterprise@tees.ac.uk
Alumni Association 01642 384255 alumni.office@tees.ac.uk
Business Enquiry 01642 384068 business@tees.ac.uk
Campus Services Estates Helpdesk 01642 342041  
Car Parking carparking@tees.ac.uk
Careers Service 01642 738634 careers@tees.ac.uk
Counselling 01642 342277 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
Disability Advice 01642 342277 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
Faith and Reflection 01642 342277 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
Finance & Commercial Development 01642 342171 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
Human Resources Department 01642 342201 hr@tees.ac.uk
International Development +44 (0) 1642 384276 international.office@tees.ac.uk
IT & Digital Services 01642 342220 ithelp@tees.ac.uk
Legal & Governance Services 01642 342562
Library 01642 342100 Libraryhelp@tees.ac.uk
Mental Health 01642 342277 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
OSCAR 01642 342322 oscar@tees.ac.uk
Public Relations Office 01642 738267 communications@tees.ac.uk
Research & Innovation Services 01642 384438 PGRadmissions@tees.ac.uk
Regional Development Office 01642 384414  
Security Control Room 01642 342086  
Sport & Wellbeing 01642 342267 sport@tees.ac.uk
Student Financial Advice 01642 342277 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
Student Futures 01642 738634 studentfutures@tees.ac.uk
Student Learning & Academic Registry 01642 738930 academicregistry@tees.ac.uk
Student Life 01642 342277 studentlife@tees.ac.uk
Student Recruitment & Marketing 01642 342933 enquiries@tees.ac.uk
SU Student Support (SUSS)- Students' Union Advice and Representation Service 01642 342247 suss@tees-su.org.uk
SU Student Support (SUSS) - Students' Union Jobs Service 01642 384454 jobs@tees-su.org.uk
Students' Union Reception 01642 342234 enquiries@tees-su.org.uk
Vice-Chancellor's Office 01642 342002 vice-chancellor@tees.ac.uk