Contact the University

Teesside University Middlesbrough

Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley
TS1 3BA    UK

Main switchboard

T: 01642 218121
Fax: 01642 342067
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk

Teesside University Darlington

Teesside University
Vicarage Road
Darlington DL1 1JW
T: 0330 123 9235
Fax: 01642 342067
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk
 Teesside University Darlington map (pdf - 229kb)

View more directions to Darlington campus


Academic Schools: telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
School of Arts & Media 01642 384019 arts@tees.ac.uk
School of Computing 01642 342631 scm-enquiries@tees.ac.uk
School of Health & Social Care 01642 384100 sohsc.records.placements@tees.ac.uk
School of Science & Engineering 01642 738800 sse-admissions@tees.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences, Business & Law 01642 342312 ssslreception@tees.ac.uk
General telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
Accommodation Office 01642 342255 accommodation@tees.ac.uk
Academic Enterprise Office 01642 384408 enterprise@tees.ac.uk
Alumni Association 01642 384255 alumni.office@tees.ac.uk
Business Enquiry 01642 384068 business@tees.ac.uk
Campus Facilities 01642 342042  
Car Parking 01642 342042 carparking@tees.ac.uk
Careers Service 01642 342277 careers@tees.ac.uk
Chaplaincy 01642 342708 chaplaincy@tees.ac.uk
Counselling 01642 342277 counselling@tees.ac.uk
Department for Quality and Governance 01642 342562 dqg@tees.ac.uk
Disability Advice 01642 342277 disability@tees.ac.uk
Educational Partnerships 01642 384234 partnerships@tees.ac.uk
Estates 01642 342041  
Finance 01642 342171 finance@tees.ac.uk
Graduate Research School 01642 384438 PGRadmissions@tees.ac.uk
Human Resources Department 01642 342201 hr@tees.ac.uk
Centre for International Development +44 (0) 1642 384276 international.office@tees.ac.uk
IT Services 01642 342220 ithelp@tees.ac.uk
Library & Information Services 01642 342100 libraryhelp@tees.ac.uk
Marketing & Student Recruitment 01642 342933 enquiries@tees.ac.uk
Mental Health 01642 342277 disability@tees.ac.uk
Ombuds Office 01642 342322 ombuds@tees.ac.uk
Public Relations Office 01642 738267 communications@tees.ac.uk
Regional Development Office 01642 384414  
Security Control Room 01642 342086  
Sport & Wellbeing 01642 342267 sport@tees.ac.uk
Student Health 01642 342267 studentwellbeing@tees.ac.uk
Student Financial Advice 01642 342277 studentfinance@tees.ac.uk
Student recruitment 01642 34933 enquiries@tees.ac.uk
Student Services 01642 342277 studenthelp@tees.ac.uk
The Link - Students' Union Advice and Representation Service 01642 342247 advice@tees-su.org.uk
The Link - Students' Union Jobs Service 01642 384454 jobs@utsu.org.uk
Students' Union Reception 01642 342234 enquiries@tees-su.org.uk
Vice-Chancellor's Office 01642 342002 k.alexander@tees.ac.uk